Contact Primedia

What are enquiring about?

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Please complete and submit form

Contact Details

Name:  Primedia (Pty) Limited
Registration No:  2005/044403/07

Physical address:
Primedia Place
6th Floor
5 Gwen Lane
Sandown
2196
South Africa
Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton

Postal address:
P O Box 652110
Benmore
2010

Telephone: +27 11 506 3000
Fax:  +27 11 506 3487

Contact Person: Thabisile Mbete (Station Manager)
Contact Email: ThabisileM@702.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Contact Person: Lulu Mthimkhulu  (Marketing Manager)
Contact Email: lulum@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton (Google maps)

Contact Person: Thando Makhunga  (Station Manager)
Contact Email: thandom@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Contact Person: Lulu Mthimkhulu  (Marketing Manager)
Contact Email: lulum@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton (Google maps)

Contact Person: Mahlatse Mahlase (Editor-in-Chief)
Contact Email: mahlatsem@ewn.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton (Google maps)

Contact Person: Tessa van Staden (Station Manager)
Contact Email: tessavs@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 21 446 4700

Contact Person: Saskia Hickey (Marketing Manager)
Contact Email: saskiah@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 21 446 4700

Address: Suite 7D, Somerset Square, 7 Highfield Road, De Waterkant, Cape Town
(Google maps)

Contact Person: Stephen Werner (Station Manager)
Contact Email: stevew@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 21 446 4700

Contact Person: Saskia Hickey (Marketing Manager)
Contact Email: saskiah@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 21 446 4700

Address: Suite 7D, Somerset Square, 7 Highfield Road, De Waterkant, Cape Town
(Google maps)

Primedia Outdoor

Contact Person: Peter Lindstrom (Sales Executive)

Contact Person: Micheline Barnes (Marketing Officer)
Contact Email: micheline@primeoutdoor.co.za
Tel: +27 11 4751419

Address: 4th Floor, Entrance 5, Falcon View House, Constantia Office Park,
C/o 14th Avenue & Hendrik Potgieter Road, Weltevreden Park Roodepoort 1709
(Google maps)

Primedia Unlimited

Contact Person: Yumna Jadwat (Executive Assistant to CEO & COO)
Contact Email: yumna@primedia-unlimited.co.za
Tel: +27 10 300 5100

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

Primedia Instore

Contact Person: Stefan Abro (Marketing and Trade Rights Manager)
Contact Email: stefana@primeinstore.co.za
Tel: +27 10 300 5150

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

Wideopen Platform

Contact Person: Phila Dlamini (Sales/Marketing)
Contact Email: phila@wideopenplatform.com
Tel: +27 860 200 300

Address: 112 Pybus Road, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

Fashion Media

Contact Person: Sean Reed (CEO)
Contact Email: sean@fashionmedia.co.za
Tel: +27 10 300 5100

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

TLC

Contact Person: Andrew Solomon (Managing Director)
Contact Email: andrew@tlc-media.co.za
Tel: +27 10 300 5100

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

BIONIC

Contact Person: George Losaba (Account Manager)
Contact Email: george@wearebionic.co.za
Tel: 010 300 5100
Website: wearebionic.com

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

X/procure

Contact Person: Corne Korb (Managing Director)
Contact Email: corne@xprocure.com
Tel: 010 300 5100
Website: xprocure.com

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

XP Digital

Contact Person: Corne Korb (Managing Director)
Contact Email: corne@xprocure.com
Tel: 010 300 5100
Website: xpdigital.co.za

Address: Block C, 151 5th Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2196 (Google maps)

Contact Person: Kagiso Molotsi (People Development Manager)
Contact Email: kagisomo@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton (Google maps)

Contact Person: Elizabeth Kgabane (LeadSA Coordinator)
Contact Email: elizabethk@primedia.co.za
Tel: +27 11 506 3200

Address: Primedia Place, 5 Gwen Lane, Sandton (Google maps)